Our offices are located at
14140-N Parke Long Court
Chantilly, VA 20151

p 703.830.6818 f 703.830.6878
email us at info@ryanstudio.com

 

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Arizona
Tracey McAbee
(602) 684-2281  candtmcabee@cox.net    
    
California (Northern)
Lynn Edmeyer
(925) 997-1755  lynn.edmeyer@gmail.com

California (Southern)
John Ruege
(310) 770-2053, (323) 822-1358  repjohnruege@gmail.com

Connecticut
Leslie Gallant
(203) 227-2463, cell (203) 644-4040  lesliegallant@gmail.com

Delaware
Amanda Welshmer
(302) 383-0425
    
Illinois
Susan Andrea
(262) 515-3555  susan@andreahome.com

Las Vegas
Tracey McAbee
(602) 684-2281  candtmcabee@cox.net

Louisiana
Janet Prather
(214) 212-3750  jprather025@gmail.com

Maine
Leslie Gallant
(203) 227-2463, cell (203) 644-4040  lesliegallant@gmail.com

Maryland
Shelia Chamberlin
(443) 722-7993, cell (443) 722-7993  sc.chamberlin@gmail.com

Massachusetts
Leslie Gallant
(203) 227-2463, cell (203) 644-4040  lesliegallant@gmail.com

Minnesota
Caroline Andrea Vaaler
(612) 747-4364  caroline@andreahome.com

New Jersey
Amanda Welshmer
(302) 383-0425  amanda.welshmer@gmail.com    
    
New York
Leslie Gallant
(203) 227-2463, cell (203) 644-4040  lesliegallant@gmail.com

North Carolina
Keith Fortier
(704) 907-6409  krfortier1@gmail.com    

Oregon
Nancy Raska
(360) 750-0262, cell (360) 991-8885  nancy.raska.rep@gmail.com

Pennsylvania
Amanda Welshmer
(302) 383-0425  amanda.welshmer@gmail.com

Rhode Island
Leslie Gallant
(203) 227-2463, cell (203) 644-4040  lesliegallant@gmail.com

Tennessee
Ginger Mullican
(423) 336-3503, cell (423) 595-2558  gshealy@charter.net

Virginia
Shelia Chamberlin
(443) 722-7993   sc.chamberlin@gmail.com

South Carolina
Keith Fortier
(704) 907-6409  krfortier1@gmail.com    

Texas
Janet Prather
(214) 212-3750  jprather025@gmail.com

Washington
Nancy Raska
(360) 750-0262, cell (360) 991-8885  nancy.raska.rep@gmail.com

Washington, DC
Shelia Chamberlin
(443) 722-7993  sc.chamberlin@gmail.com

Wisconsin
Susan Andrea
(262) 515-3555  Susan@andreahome.com

For all other states call or email Ryan Studio directly 703.830.6818, info@ryanstudio.com

  1. Name
    Invalid Input
  2. Email
    Invalid Input

visit our other boutiques

×